COMPANY PROFILE

Page view:

Brief introduction of Zhejiang Natural Travel Goods Co.,Ltd

 

Company Background

Zhejiang Natural Travel Goods Co.,Ltd was established in 1993, Before is Tiantai Travel Goods Co.,Ltd. We changed name to Zhejiang Natural Travel Goods Co.,Ltd in 2000, It is a high-tech enterprise factory who are specialized in developing,producting and marketing for outdoor leisure sports, hunting, fishing and outdoor equipment products.

 

Company Customers

It’s about 85% of our products are exported to the EU, the United States, Australia, Canada and other countries, It taked in 60% market in European self-inflating mats market, accounting for about 70% share of the Australian market, accounting for about 55% share of the Canadian market, accounting for US market share of about 30 %,It already has a leading position in worldwide of Self-inflating mats marketing. Clients include large supermarkets and chain stores and outdoor professional brand abroad.

Domestic brand "Trackman" enjoys a high reputation in the peer. 2015 e-commerce sales in the country in the top ten, the annual growth of 60% -70%.

 

Company Scale

Our factor is the biggest, most complete varieties and specifications in Self-inflating mats’developing and manufactory

Now we are registered capital of 50.8 million Yuan, are located in Xiacao Village,Pingqiao Town,Tiantai County,Zhejiang Province. The company covers an area of 100,000 square meters, construction area of 80,000 square meters, the annual output value of 3-4 billion Yuan, the tax is 20 million Yuan, now there are more than 800 employees, has a reasonable structure, high professional quality technical development team. Under the technical research and development, product development, sales and other eight major departments and 10 workshops, which is a relatively complete industrial chain, can be customized to meet customer demand.

公司简介

浏览量:

浙江大自然旅游用品有限公司

 

公司成立

浙江大自然旅游用品有限公司创建于1993年,其前身为“天台县旅游用品厂”,2000年更名为浙江大自然旅游用品有限公司,是一家集户外休闲体育用品、打猎、垂钓户外装备品研发、生产和销售的国家高新技术企业。

 

公司客户

公司产品85%出口欧盟、美国、澳大利亚、加拿大等国家,其中充气床垫产品占欧洲市场份额约60%,占澳大利亚市场份额约70%,占加拿大市场份额约55%,占美国市场份额约30%,产品在全球行业内已具有知名地位。客户包括国外的大型超市及户外专业品牌和连锁店

 

国内品牌“ Trackman”在同行中享有崇高的信誉。2015年电子商务销售在国内进入前十,年增长在60%—70%。

 

公司规模

国内规模较大、品种规格齐全的充气床垫研发、制造销售企业之一。

现注册资金5080万元,位于浙江省天台县平桥镇下曹村,目前公司占地面积10万平方米,建筑面积8万平方米,年产值3-4亿元,创税2000万元,现有员工800多人,拥有一支结构合理、业务素质较高的技术开发队伍,下设技术研发、产品研发、销售等8大部门和10大车间,是拥有较完整的产业链,能满足客户各种定制需求。